Si View Metropolitan Park District
North Bend Summer Concerts

Summer Outdoor Concerts

2015 season Summer Concert Series runs June 11th September 10th. The Si View Metro Parks Summer Concert Series coincides with the North Bend Farmers Market on Thursday evenings. FREE family-friendly outdoor concerts are held 6:00-7:30pm at Si View Park (September concerts run 5:30-7:00pm).

Tasty food is available from our Farmers Market vendors, bring the whole family along with a lawn chair or a picnic blanket and enjoy great summer tunes at the park.

2015 Entertainer Application
Download application here

2014 Summer Concert Schedule

 
Thursday June 12, 6PM Cherie Blues
www.cherieblues.com
R&B/Jazz 
. . . . . .  
Thursday June 19, 6PM Paul Green & The Straight Shot
www.paulgreenblues.com
Blues/R&B 
. . . . . .  
Thursday June 26, 6PM True Romans
www.thetrueromans.com
Rock covers 
. . . . . .  
Thursday July 3, 6PM The Fabulous Murphtones
www.fabulousmurphtones.com
Classic/modern rock 
. . . . . .  
Thursday July 10, 6PM 3 Trick Pony
www.3trickponyband.com
Classic rock/funk/disco 
. . . . . .  
Thursday July 17, 6PM Amber Waves Band
www.amberwavesband.com
Folk/bluegrass/Irish 
. . . . . .  
Thursday July 24, 6PM Dave McGraw & Mandy Fer
www.daveandmandymusic.com
Modern folk 
. . . . . .  
Thursday July 31, 6PM Nancy Stewart
www.nancymusic.com
Kids Show sponsored by KCLS 
. . . . . .  
Thursday August 7, 6PM The Beautiful Strangers
reverbnation.com/thebeautifulstrangers
Americana, Roots & Blues 
. . . . . .  
Thursday August 14, 6PM Ian McFeron Band
www.ianmcferon.com
Alt-Folk/Pop-rock/Americana 
. . . . . .  
Thursday August 21, 6PM The Gortexans
www.facebook.com/TheGortexans
Western swing/country 
. . . . . .  
Thursday August 28, 6PM Down the Road
www.downtheroadband.com
Bluegrass/roots 
. . . . . .  
Thursday Sept 4, 5:30PM Solar Baby
www.solarbabymusic.com
Jazz 
. . . . . .  
Thursday Sept 11, 5:30PM Jaspar Lepak
www.jasparlepak.com
Folk/Americana 
. . . . . .