Si View Metropolitan Park District
North Bend Summer Concerts

Si View Summer Concert Series

Thursdays June 9 September 8; 6-7:30pm at Si View Park

Bring the whole family, pack along a picnic blanket and make it a summer tradition! Si View Park Summer Concert series includes catchy tunes from classic rock to gypsy jazz and everything in between. We even have a kids show featuring Recess Monkey in August! Tasty prepared food is available from the Farmers Market vendors, the kids love the Big Rock and zip-line playgrounds, and the views of surrounding Cascades Mountains are breathtaking.

Concerts are held during the North Bend Farmers Market on Thursday evenings 6-7:30pm (September concerts run 5:30-7:00pm) at the Si View Park picnic shelter. All concerts are free to the public.

Si View Summer Concert series is sponsored by Si View Metro Parks. Check back in the spring for 2016 Summer Concert Series weekly schedule.


2016 Summer Concert Schedule


Thursday June 9, 5-5:45PM Mount Si High School Jazz Band
View Web Site
Jazz
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday June 9, 6:15-7:45PM Michele McNany
View Web Site
Folk/Country
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday June 16, 6-7:30PM True Romans
View Web Site
Rock/Classics
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday June 23, 6-7:30PM Amigos Nobles
View Web Site
Flamenco/World Beat
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday June 30, 6-7:30PM The General's 7 Dixie Band Dixieland Jazz
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday July 7, 6-7:30PM Richard Allen & The Louisiana Experience
View Web Site
Zydeco with a twist
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday July 14, 6-7:30PM Michele D'Amour & The Love Dealers
View Web Site
Blues/Americana
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday July 21, 6-7:30PM Ian McFeron Band
View Web Site
Alt-Folk/Pop-rock
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday July 28, 6-7:30PM Ranger & The Re-Arrangers
View Web Site
Gypsy Jazz/Swing
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday August 4, 6-7:30PM Derek Michael Marc
View Web Site
Rock/Blues/Soul
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday August 11, 6-7:30PM Ricky Venture Review
View Web Site
Dance Mix
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday August 18, 6-7:30PM Norman Baker & The Backroads
View Web Site
Americana/Alt-Folk
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday August 25, 5-5:45PM Recess Monkey
View Web Site
Kids Entertainment
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday August 25, 6:15-7:45PM Patrick McHenry
View Web Site
Country/Jazz
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday Sept 1, 5:30-7PM The Winterlings
View Web Site
Indie-Folk
* * * * * * * * * * * *
Thursday Sept 8, 5:30-7PM The Ginger Ups
View Web Site
Jazzy folk/pop
* * * * * * * * * * * *